Thank you for your interest in the Douglas County 4-H Foundation. Below, you will find the names of individuals on the Board of Directors.

Patti Russell, President

Wade LePlatt, Vice President

Joanne Mauck, Secretary

Paula Murphy, Treasurer

Dan Danser, Executive at Large

Marsha Amick, Director

Shari Van Bibber, Director

Travis Fraizer, Director